About Us
- Company Profile
- Corporate Structure
- Board of Directors
- Audit Committee
- Remuneration Committee
- Nomination Committee
- Contact Us
Investor Relations
Press Centre


Executive Directors
 Mr. Sam Nickolas David Hing Cheong (Acting Chairman)
 Mr. Chow Chi Wah Vincent (Managing Director)
 Mr. Wong Yat Fai

Independent Non-Executive Directors
 Mr. Cheung Wing Ping
 Mr. Chui Kark Ming
 Mr. Ma Ka Ki
 Mr. Hung Cho Sing
 Mr. Chan Hak Kan

Executive Directors


Mr. Sam Nickolas David Hing Cheong,aged 35, has been appointed as an executive director, the chief executive officer and a member of the nomination committee of the Company since March 2012. He has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 15 June 2016. He was appointed as the acting chairman of the board with effect from 5 April 2017 and resigned from his position as chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 6 April 2017. He holds a Bachelor of Laws with Honours and a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Waikato, New Zealand. Mr. Sam is admitted as a solicitor in the jurisdictions of England and Wales, the British Virgin Islands and New Zealand. Mr. Sam is also a consultant of George & Partners, a specialist corporate law firm principally advising on the laws of the British Virgin Islands. He was formerly an executive director of Radford Capital Investment Limited, now renamed Eagle Ride Investment Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 901), a company listed on the Stock Exchange from 30 June 2011 to 15 March 2012, and prior to that appointment, was a lawyer at international law firm Ogier. Before that, Mr. Sam practiced commercial law in New Zealand, and was also previously a regulatory advisor for a government department in New Zealand. Save as disclosed above, Mr. Sam has not held any directorship in other listed public companies in the past three years.

Mr. Chow Chi Wah Vincent,, aged 48, was appointed as an executive director of the Company with effect from 1 June 2016. Mr. Chow was appointed as company secretary of the Company since 12 July 2016. He was appointed as the managing director of the Company with effect from 5 April 2017. He obtained a Master's degree in Professional Accounting from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr. Chow is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Chow has over 15 years' experience in the finance and accounting fields in Hong Kong. Mr. Chow holds directorship of various wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Chow was an independent non-executive director of Imagi International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 585), a company listed on the Stock Exchange for the period from 28 January 2016 to 10 April 2017. Mr. Chow was the executive director, company secretary and financial controller of Heritage International Holdings Limited, now renamed China Innovative Finance Group Limited (Stock Code: 412), a company listed on Stock Exchange, for the period from 13 October 2006 to 6 October 2014 and an executive director of Mascotte Holdings Limited, now renamed HengTen Networks Group Limited (Stock Code: 136), a company listed on the Stock Exchange, for the period from 3 November 2014 to 26 October 2015. Save as disclosed above, Mr. Chow has not held any directorship in other listed public companies in the last three years in Hong Kong or overseas.

Mr. Wong Yat Fai,, aged 57, was appointed as an executive director of the Company with effect from 19 April 2016. Mr. Wong holds a professional diploma in banking from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr. Wong has over 13 years of working experience in an international banking group. Mr. Wong was an executive director of China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited (formerly known as China Jinhai International Group Limited, Stock Code: 139) for the period from 1 April 2000 to 31 July 2015, a non-executive director of Y. T. Realty Group Limited (Stock Code: 75) for the period from 1 October 2007 to 28 February 2016 and C C Land Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1224) for the period from 1 October 2007 to 29 February 2016, an independent non-executive director of Skyway Securities Group Limited (formerly known as Mission Capital Holdings Limited, Stock Code: 1141) for the period from 14 November 2014 to 29 July 2015 and an executive director of Imagi International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 585) for the period from 28 January 2016 to 9 April 2017. Save as disclosed above, Mr. Wong has not held any directorships in public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities exchange in Hong Kong or overseas in the past three years.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping, aged 50, has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company, a member of nomination committee and a member and the chairman of audit committee and remuneration committee of the Company since May 2015. He has over 20 years of experience in auditing and accounting fields. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Accountancy with honours from City University of Hong Kong and is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Cheung is currently an independent non-executive director of Freeman FinTech Corporation Limited (formerly known as Freeman Financial Corporation Limited) (Stock Code: 279), China Innovative Finance Group Limited (Stock Code: 412) and China Touyun Tech Group Limited (formerly known as China Opto Holdings Limited and China Optoelectronics Holding Group Co., Limited) (Stock Code: 1332), all of which are publicly listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Cheung was formerly an executive director of Mason Financial Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 273) from June 2013 to September 2016, which is a publicly listed company in Hong Kong. Save as disclosed above, Mr. Cheung has not held any directorship in other listed public companies in the past three years.

Mr. Chui Kark Ming, aged 58, has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company, a member of audit committee and remuneration committee and a member and the chairman of nomination committee of the Company since May 2015. He holds a Master of Laws degree from the University of London and a Master of Economic Law degree from the Renmin University of China. Mr. Chui is also a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Mr. Chui has over 20 years of experience in accounting, financial management and company secretarial works gained from various listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Chui has not held any directorship in listed public companies in the past three years.

Mr. Ma Ka Ki, aged 36, is an independent non-executive director of the Company with effect from 1 June 2016. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Accounting and Information System with merit from the University of New South Wales, Australia. Mr. Ma is a member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales. He is also a member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Company Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. He has over 10 years of experience in auditing and accounting sectors and has extensive experience in financial and corporate secretarial services. Mr. Ma is currently a director of a private investment company, which is principally engaged in securities investment in Hong Kong and the US. Previously, he was also a director of a sizable money lender from 2013 to 2015 and supervised the whole money lending business. Save as disclosed above, Mr. Ma has not held any directorship in listed public companies in the past three years.

Mr. Hung Cho Sing, aged 76, was appointed as an independent nonexecutive director of the Company, a member of the audit committee, nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 6 April 2017. He has over 30 years of experience in the film distribution industry. Mr. Hung was the founder and general manager of Delon International Film Corporation since June 2004. Mr. Hung was the Organising Committee Chairman of the 11th and 12th Hong Kong Film Awards from 1991 to 1993 and the Chairman of Hong Kong Film Awards Association Limited from 1993 to 1995. Mr. Hung is currently the Chairman of Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Territories Motion Picture Industry Association. In recognition of his contribution to the Hong Kong film industry, Mr. Hung was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star (BBS) by the Government of Hong Kong in 2005. From April 2007 to March 2013, Mr. Hung was appointed by the Government of Hong Kong as a member of the Hong Kong Film Development Council. Mr. Hung had served as a member of the Election Committee of Hong Kong and he has been appointed by the Government of Hong Kong as a non-official member of the Working Group on Manufacturing Industries, Innovative Technology, and Cultural and Creative Industries under the Economic Development Commission since January 2013. Mr. Hung was an independent non-executive director of Freeman Fintech Corporation Limited (stock code: 279) from 9 January 2013 to 25 January 2017 and an independent non-executive director of HengTen Networks Group Limited (formerly known as Mascotte Holdings Limited) (stock code: 136) from 22 January 2013 to 26 October 2015. Currently, Mr. Hung is an independent non-executive director of China Star Entertainment Limited (stock code: 326), an independent non-executive director of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (stock code: 913), an independent non-executive director of Sunrise (China) Technology Group Limited (stock code: 8226), an independent non-executive director of Miko International Holdings Limited (stock code: 1247), an executive director of Universe International Financial Holdings Limited (stock code: 1046) and an executive director and chairman of the board of directors of Jia Meng Holdings Limited (stock code: 8101). Save as disclosed above, Mr. Hung has not held any directorships in public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities exchange in Hong Kong or overseas in the past three years.

Mr. Chan Hak Kan, aged 40, was appointed as an independent nonexecutive director of the Company, a member of the audit committee, nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 6 April 2017. Mr. Chan has been a member of the Legislative Council of Hong Kong and Marine Fish Scholarship Fund Advisory Committee since October 2008 and April 2011, respectively. Mr. Chan graduated from The Chinese University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor of Social Science Honour (Government and Public Administration) degree in 1997 and a Master of Social Science (Law and Public Affairs) degree in 2003. From 2000 to 2003, Mr. Chan served as an elected member of the Sha Tin District Council. Mr. Chan was appointed as a member of the Hong Kong Community Involvement Committee on Greening from 2011 to 2017. From 2011 to 2016, Mr. Chan served as a member of the Fish Marketing Advisory Board of Hong Kong. In 2012, Mr. Chan was appointed as a Justice of the Peace by the Chief Executive of Hong Kong. Mr. Chan is an independent non-executive director of Xinyi Automobile Glass Hong Kong Enterprises Limited (stock code: 8328). Save as disclosed above, Mr. Chan has not held any directorships in public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities exchange in Hong Kong or overseas in the past three years.

公司簡介
- 概覽
- 集團架構
- 董事會成員
- 審核委員會
- 薪酬委員會
- 提名委員會
- 聯絡我們
投資者專區
新聞中心


執行董事
 沈慶祥先生(代理主席)
 周志華先生(董事總經理)
 王溢輝先生

獨立非執行董事
 張榮平先生
 崔格鳴先生
 馬嘉祺先生
 洪祖星先生
 陳克勤先生

執行董事

沈慶祥先生,35 歲,自2012 年3 月至今獲委任為本公司執行董事、行政總裁兼提名委員會成員。沈先生自2016 年6 月15 日起獲委任為本公司薪酬委員會成員。彼自2017 年4 月5 日起獲委任為董事會代理主席並自2017 年4 月6 日起辭任本公司行政總裁。沈先生持有新西蘭University of Waikato法律榮譽學士學位及文學士學位。沈先生獲認可為英格蘭及威爾斯、英屬維爾京群島及新西蘭司法權區之律師。沈先生亦為George & Partners(一間主要就英屬維爾京群島法例提供諮詢服務之專業公司法律師行)之顧問。彼自2011 年6 月30 日至2012 年3 月15 日曾為聯交所上市公司萊福資本投資有限公司(現更名為鷹力投資控股有限公司(股份代號:901))之前任執行董事,及先前獲委任為國際律師行Ogier 之律師。在這之前,沈先生於新西蘭執業商業法律,而此前亦曾擔任新西蘭政府部門之規管顧問。除上述所披露者外,沈先生於過往3 年並無擔任其他公眾上市公司之任何董事職務。

周志華先生,48 歲,自2016 年6 月1 日起獲委任為本公司之執行董事。周先生自2016 年7 月12 日起獲委任為本公司公司秘書。彼自2017 年4 月5 日起獲委任為本公司董事總經理。彼獲得香港理工大學專業會計碩士學位。周先生為特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。周先生於香港財務及會計方面擁有逾15 年經驗。周先生於本公司多間全資附屬公司擔任董事職務。周先生自2016 年1 月28 日起至2017 年4 月10 日期間為意馬國際控股有限公司(股份代號:585, 一間於聯交所上市之公司)之獨立非執行董事。於2006 年10 月13 日至2014 年10 月6 日期間,周先生為漢基控股有限公司(現更名為中國新金融集團有限公司,股份代號:412,一間於聯交所上市之公司)之執行董事、公司秘書及財務總監,以及於2014 年11 月3 日至2015 年10 月26 日期間,彼為馬斯葛集團有限公司(現更名為矬侉舋葆偎峖陪迨膝q,股份代號:136,一間於聯交所上市之公司)之執行董事。除上述所披露者外,周先生於過往三年並無於香港或海外其他上市公眾公司擔任任何董事職務。

王溢輝先生,57歲,自2016年4月19日起獲委任為本公司執行董事。王先生持有香港理工大學銀行專業文憑。王先生於一家國際銀行集團擁有逾13年之工作經驗。王先生於2000年4月1日至2015年7月31日期間為中國軟實力科技集團有限公司(前稱中國金海國際集團有限公司,股份代號:139)之執行董事、於2007年10月1日至2016年2月28日期間為渝太地產集團有限公司(股份代號:75)之非執行董事及於2007年10月1日至2016年2月29日期間為中渝置地控股有限公司(股份代號:1224)之非執行董事、於2014年11月14日至2015年7月29日止期間為天順證券集團有限公司(前稱保興資本控股有限公司,股份代號:1141)之獨立非執行董事及於2016年1月28日至2017年4月9日期間為意馬國際控股有限公司(股份代號:585)之執行董事。除上文所披露者外,王先生於過往三年並無於任何香港或海外證券交易所上市之公眾公司擔任任何董事職務。

獨立非執行董事

張榮平先生,50歲,自2015年5月起獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事兼提名委員會成員以及審核委員會及薪酬委員會主席。彼於審核及會計領域擁有逾20 年經驗。彼持有香港城市大學榮譽會計學士學位,並為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。張先生現為民眾金融科技控股有限公司(前稱民眾金服控股有限公司)(股份代號:279),中國新金融集團有限公司(股份代號:412)及中國透雲科技集團有限公司(前稱中國新進控股有限公司及中國光電控股集團有限公司)(股份代號:1332)之獨立非執行董事(該等公司均為於香港上市之公司)。張先生於2013 年6 月至2016 年9 月曾擔任民信金控有限公司(股份代號:273)之執行董事(該公司為於香港上市之公司)。除上文所披露者外,張先生於過往3 年並無於其他公眾上市公司擔任任何董事職務。

崔格鳴先生,58歲,自2015年5月起獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事兼審核委員會及薪酬委員會成員以及提名委員會主席。彼持有倫敦大學法學碩士學位及中國人民大學經濟法碩士學位。崔先生亦為特許公認會計師公會資深會員、香港會計師公會會員及香港特許秘書公會會員。崔先生曾供職多間香港上市公司,於會計、財務管理及公司秘書事務領域擁有逾20 年經驗。崔先生於過往三年並無於公眾上市公司擔任任何董事職務。

馬嘉祺先生,36 歲,自2016 年6 月1 日起擔任本公司之獨立非執行董事。彼持有澳洲新南威爾斯大學榮譽會計及資訊系統學士學位。馬先生為香港會計師公會及英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會會員。彼亦為香港公司秘書公會及英國特許秘書及行政人員公會會員。彼於審計及會計行業擁有逾10 年經驗,並於財務及企業秘書服務方面擁有豐富經驗。馬先生現為一家私人投資公司之董事,該公司主要於香港及美國從事證券投資。彼亦曾於2013 年至2015 年擔任一家大型放債公司之董事,並監管整個放債業務。除上文所披露者外,馬先生於過往三年並無於上市公眾公司擔任任何董事職務。

洪祖星先生,76歲,獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事及本公司審核委員會、提名委員會及薪酬委員會成員,自2017年4月6日起生效。彼於電影發行業擁有逾30年經驗。洪先生自2004年6月起為狄龍國際電影有限公司之創辦人兼總經理。洪先生自1991年至1993年間擔任第11屆及第12屆香港電影金像獎籌委會主席,並自1993年至1995年期間擔任香港電影金像獎協會主席。洪先生現為香港影業協會理事長。香港政府為表彰洪先生對香港電影業之貢獻,於2005年向彼頒發銅紫荊星章(BBS)。洪先生自2007年4月至2013年3月期間獲香港政府委任為香港電影發展局委員。洪先生亦為香港選舉委員會委員,並自2013年1月起獲香港政府委任為經濟發展委員會轄下製造業、創新科技及文化創意產業工作小組之非官方成員。洪先生自2013年1月9日至2017年1月25日期間擔任民眾金融科技控股有限公司(股份代號:279)之獨立非執行董事,並自2013年1月22日至2015年10月26日期間擔任矬侉舋葆偎峖陪迨膝q(前稱馬斯葛集團有限公司(股份代號:136))之獨立非執行董事。洪先生現為中國星集團有限公司(股份代號:326)、合一投資控股有限公司(股份代號:913)、中昱科技集團有限公司(股份代號:8226)、米格國際控股有限公司(股份代號:1247)之獨立非執行董事、寰宇國際金融控股有限公司(股份代號:1046)之執行董事,並為家夢控股有限公司(股份代號:8101)之執行董事兼董事會主席。除上文披露者外,洪先生於過往三年並無於香港或海外其他上市公眾公司擔任任何董事職務。

陳克勤先生,40歲,獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事及本公司審核委員會、提名委員會及薪酬委員會成員,自2017年4月6日起生效。陳先生自2008年10月及2011年4月起分別擔任香港立法會議員及香港海魚獎學基金顧問委員會委員。陳先生於1997年畢業於香港中文大學並取得社會科學(政治及行政)榮譽學士學位,並於2003年取得社會科學(法律及公共事務)碩士學位。於2000年至2003年,陳先生曾獲選為沙田區議會議員。陳先生獲委任為香港社區參與綠化委員會委員,任期由2011年起至2017年。於2011年至2016年,陳先生擔任香港魚類統營顧問委員會委員。於2012年,陳先生獲香港特首委任為太平紳士。陳先生現為信義汽車玻璃香港企業有限公司(股份代號:8328)之獨立非執行董事。除上文披露者外,陳先生於過往三年並無於香港或海外其他上市公眾公司擔任任何董事職務。